Reviews

COMING SOON

ABC Awning & Canvas Co review summary

5  14
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8

staron Google,May 21, 2024

D

From ordering product to product being installed ABC Awning Company personnel were the best I have ever worked with Thank you to all involved in my project

staron BirdEye,May 21, 2024

Debbie

From order process to delivery Exceptional people to work with and outstanding quality product Thank You

staron BirdEye,Apr 05, 2024

Ace

Excellent. Very happy. All staff were willing to assist me. Even though my job was likely rather small. The awning turned out great. Wish I had done this years ago. I will be a repeat customer.

staron Google,Apr 05, 2024

Jonathan

Excellent business. Extremely patient with me. Helped out as much as they could even though my job wasn't big. All staff I encountered were very courteous, and the craftsmanship was spot on. I will definitely be using ABC again.

staron BirdEye,Feb 26, 2024

Kathy

Great experience; very knowledgeable and helped me make decisions as to what awning would work best for me. Pleasant to work with and very professional

staron Google,Jan 23, 2024

James

Professional work done for our Condo Association in Cocoa Beach, in a timely manner. Future projects are planned and will be utilizing their workforce again. Would like it if all future projects were less expensive, but WHO wouldn't. 🙂

staron Google,Jan 13, 2024

Ed

I recently had my garage enclosed and because it is a west facing wall, it gets exposed to a good bit of heat. I reached out to ABC Awning to see about getting something installed and they helped me come up with a solution that helps protect my door and window from the heat and the elements. The awning they installed turned out great !!

staron Google,Dec 07, 2023

Ross

The owner is awesome best in town

staron Google,Nov 03, 2023

Captain

Awning replaced last Spring. Read a review critical about their work. Making an awning leak proof initially is almost impossible. Issues with drips here. They came out till all was perfect. Never complained..They made it right. That is what makes a good / great company .

staron Google,Dec 06, 2021

Morgan

ABC is reliable, punctual, have clear/transparent communication, and provide top-tier services. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

staron Google,Nov 03, 2020

Robert

Efficient and hard working. Great finished product!

staron Google,Jun 27, 2019

Ed

Best awnings and employees on planet earth!!! Love this place!!!

staron Facebook,Feb 10, 2019

Suzanne McNay

Great quality in work and professionalism!!

Request an Estimate

Fill out the form below to get in touch with us.

Skip to content